Our Offices

Lauristons Balham
120 Balham High Road
London
SW12 9AA

T: 020 8772 9373
lettings.balham@lauristons.com
sales.balham@lauristons.com
 

Lauristons Battersea
205 Lavender Hill
London
SW11 5TB

T: 020 7978 5800
lettings.battersea@lauristons.com
sales.battersea@lauristons.com


Lauristons Kennington
345 Kennington Road
London
SE11 4QE

T: 020 7385 2296
lettings.kennington@lauristons.com
sales.kennington@lauristons.com


Lauristons Putney
188 Upper Richmond Road
London
SW15 2SH

T: 020 8780 8780
lettings.putney@lauristons.com
sales.putney@lauristons.com

Lauristons Wimbledon
66 - 68 Wimbledon Hill
London
SW19 7PA

S: 020 8946 9468
L: 020 8405 5340
F: 020 8946 9465
lettings.wimbledon@lauristons.com
sales.wimbledon@lauristons.com
 
 
Lauristons Property Management & Accounts
202 The Light Bulb, 1 Filament Walk
London
SW18 4GQ

Property Management: 020 8417 8054 propman@lauristons.com
Lettings Progression: 020 8417 8056 lettingsprogression@lauristons.com  
Lettings Accounts: 020 8417 8050 clientaccounts@lauristons.com 
Renewals: 020 8405 5360 renewals@lauristons.com
Block Management: 020 8405 5350 blockman@lauristons.com

New Homes: 020 8879 9099 newhomes@lauristons.com  
Land & Development: 020 8614 8277 land@lauristons.com


Call Balham 020 8772 9373
Call Battersea 020 7978 5800
Call Kennington 020 7385 2296
Call Putney 020 8780 8780
Call Wimbledon 020 8946 9468
Call New Homes 020 8879 9099